Clear update

I’ve been playing with a couple of clear resins and have found one I like. That means I can move forward with the clear series. There will be a handful dropping into the shop 5/24 and the full series will debut 6/10.

There will be lots in different colors and effects and I’ll have a few available in each colorway. I’ll be incorporating color change powder, gid and embedded objects (guts, skeletons, etc). whatever doesn’t sell will likely be dragged to sdcc. Colors that sell out fast may be re-issued. I want to make sure people get the toys they like.

So check the shop tomorrow and start scrounging for change.

20110523-014024.jpg

20110523-014043.jpg

20110523-014055.jpg

One response

  1. binky79

    Damn! Slept in and missed the Red or Blue Meathead! But I scored the clear so it wasn’t a total loss. I really dig the way the clear resins look.

    May 24, 2011 at 6:37 pm

Leave a Reply

