Decide the fate of the hunch

In an effort to support democracy and freedom and eagles I’m going to let you decide the fate of one of my figures. The hunch has floated in limbo for over a year. I started sculpting him, got distracted and never finished him. It’s not that I don’t like the figure, I’ve just become enamored with newer sculpts.

So I’m going to let you decide what happens to him. If you would like to see him produced let me know. Comment here if you’d like to own one. He stands close the 5 inches tall and will retail for $40. I’m not asking you to fork over cash right now. If enough people want one I’ll open up a preorder and he’ll get made.

It’s time for you to do your doody. Exercise your right to fight for toys that party. Play god and decide if this lump gets to have life. Or just ignore this and move on.

20110607-101455.jpg

4 responses

  1. JP

    Break out the Hunch Punch! You’re quite the talented creature designer, motorbot, & I think Hunch would be a perfect addition to the gang. Since you mentioned that he’s still kind of a W.I.P., I’d be interested in seeing his head a little more hammerhead shaped (it’s almost there anyway). You’re the auteur, I’m just curious. Even if this is his completed look as is, I’d still like at least 1 or 2 for my collection. Always bringing the Good Stuff! : )

    June 8, 2011 at 1:33 pm

  2. Do it do it do it, you know you wanna do it!

    June 11, 2011 at 5:22 am

  3. kennerseawees

    i’d buy him. 😀
    ~Alyssa

    June 11, 2011 at 7:26 pm

  4. .

    He’s pretty cool, but honestly I think I would prefer him as a mini.

    June 11, 2011 at 10:30 pm

Leave a Reply

