Idol worship

So, I made a little one off golden idol meathead to adorn my new bonsai. It was meant to be a little Buddha esque statue but it reminds me more of the little idol from raiders of the lost ark. Anyway, after posting pics quite a few people began asking for one and since I rarely turn down money I’m making them available. They’re in the shop right now and I’ll make as many as people request. They’re made to order and I’ll get them out as quickly as I can.

Run from a giant boulder and grab a sparkly piece of resin.

find enlightenment

20110727-115917.jpg

Leave a Reply

